Login or register  

12 Again

Person:   Characters Episodes
Jon CulshawplayedHimself2 Episodes
Sam NixonplayedHimself2 Episodes
Mark Rhodes (1)playedHimself2 Episodes
Craig Revel HorwoodplayedHimself2 Episodes
Barney HarwoodplayedHimself2 Episodes
Warning: 12 Again guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Talk Shows
Genre: Celebrities
Status: New Series
Network: Cbbc ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Fridays at 05:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 13, 2012
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

BBC News Lodge Formal Complaint After Russian Attack

The BBC have logged a formal protest with Russian authorities after a news team in..

Colin Salmon Announced As Narrator for New BBC Two Natural History Series, 'Wonders of the Monsoon'

Colin Salmon (‘Prime Suspect’..

BBC Commissions A Second Series of 'In the Club'

Kay Mellor’s BBC One drama, ‘In the Club’ has been commissioned for a..