Login or register  


« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
4 2x01 13/Jul/2014 Haynesworth Part 1 N/A
5 2x02 13/Jul/2014 Haynesworth Part 2 N/A
6 2x03 20/Jul/2014 Darryl Hunt N/A
7 2x04 20/Jul/2014 Arthur Carmona N/A
8 2x05 27/Jul/2014 Timothy Atkins N/A
9 2x06 27/Jul/2014 Charles Chatman N/A
10 2x07 03/Aug/2014 Joyce Ann Brown N/A
11 2x08 03/Aug/2014 Joyce Ann Brown Part 2 N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Vindicated guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Crime
Status: Returning Series
Network: BET ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: December 04, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

The Nine Network renews House Husbands

The Nine Network has announced that the Logie Award-winning drama House Husbands has been..

Comic-Con 2014: ‘Community’ News

After being cancelled by NBC, ‘Community’ has found a new home on Yahoo! Screen. Dan..

‘Covert Affairs’ Star Piper Perabo and Director Stephen Kay Wed

    After almost a year-long engagement, which is ages in this..