Login or register  

Sofia the First

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
24 2x01 14/Feb/2014 Four's a Crowd N/A
25 2x02 07/Mar/2014 Two Princesses and a Baby N/A
26 2x03 04/Apr/2014 The Enchanted Feast N/A
27 2x04 11/Apr/2014 The Flying Crown N/A
28 2x05 25/Apr/2014 Mom's the Word N/A
29 2x06 09/May/2014 The Silent Knight N/A
30 2x07 30/May/2014 Enchanted Science Fair N/A
31 2x08 27/Jun/2014 King for a Day N/A
32 2x09 11/Jul/2014 When You Wish Upon a Well N/A
33 2x10 25/Jul/2014 Gizmo Gwen N/A
34 2x11 01/Aug/2014 Sofia the Second N/A
35 2x12 08/Aug/2014 Mystic Meadows N/A
36 2x13 15/Aug/2014 Princesses to the Rescue! N/A
37 2x14 22/Aug/2014 Finding Clover N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Sofia the First guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Children | Family | Teens
Status: Returning Series
Network: DiSNEY Junior ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 12:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 18, 2012
Episode Order: 25
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Margaret Pomeranz and David Stratton Announce Joint Departure from At The Movies

The major Australian network, ABC have announced today that..

Hollyoaks Reveal Autumn Storylines and Huge Train Crash Stunt

Channel 4 soap have revealed a number of storylines coming to a head in..

Zachary Quinto to Star in U.S. Version of 'The Slap'

Zachary Quinto, from 'American Horror Story', will star in a U.S. version..