Login or register  

Years of Living Dangerously

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 13/Apr/2014 Dry Season 9
2 1x02 20/Apr/2014 End of the Woods N/A
3 1x03 27/Apr/2014 The Surge N/A
4 1x04 04/May/2014 Ice & Brimstone N/A
5 1x05 12/May/2014 True Colors N/A
6 1x06 19/May/2014 Winds of Change N/A
7 1x07 26/May/2014 Revolt, Rebuild, Renew N/A
8 1x08 02/Jun/2014 A Dangerous Future N/A
9 1x09 09/Jun/2014 Moving a Mountain N/A

Warning: Years of Living Dangerously guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Discovery/Science | Drama | Educational | Family | History
Status: New Series
Network: SHOWTIME ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 13, 2014
Episode Order: 9
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Nadine Coyle Appears on Good Morning Britain

Former Girls Aloud star, Nadine Coyle, spoke to Good Morning Britain today about her..

Robert Sugden Returns to Emmerdale

Life in the Dales is about to be turned upside down for Andy Sugden (Kelvin Fletcher) as his..

Colin Salmon Announced As Narrator for New BBC Two Natural History Series, 'Wonders of the Monsoon'

Colin Salmon (‘Prime Suspect’..