Login or register  


« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
19 2x01 07/Aug/2013 Billy the Kid 7
20 2x02 07/Aug/2013 Nuclear Nectar 8
21 2x03 14/Aug/2013 Bonnie & Clyde 7
22 2x04 14/Aug/2013 Bleeding Kansas 8
23 2x05 21/Aug/2013 Kentucky Lucky 8
24 2x06 21/Aug/2013 Pirate Island Gold 8
25 2x07 28/Aug/2013 Nectar Vortex 7
26 2x08 28/Aug/2013 Hannibal Nectar 9

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: Diggers guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Family | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 01, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Colin Salmon Announced As Narrator for New BBC Two Natural History Series, 'Wonders of the Monsoon'

Colin Salmon (‘Prime Suspect’..

Skyler Samuels Books Major Role on 'American Horror Story'

‘American Horror Story’ is adding to its ranks for the fourth..

Brooke Vincent & Amy Kelly Confirmed for the opening episode of Series 2 of Tricked

Stars of soap 'Coronation Street', Brooke Vincent and..