Login or register  

Father Brown (2013)

Person:   Characters Episodes
Keith OsbornplayedSgt Allbright11 Episodes
Kasia KoleczekplayedSusie Jasinski7 Episodes
Alex PriceplayedSid Carter5 Episodes
Nancy CarrollplayedLady Felicia3 Episodes
John LightplayedCaptain Flynn / Flambeau2 Episodes
Malcolm StorryplayedBishop Talbot2 Episodes
Warning: Father Brown (2013) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Returning Series
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 02:15 pm
Runtime: 45 Minutes
Premiere: January 14, 2013
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

MTV Announce 2014 EMA Nominees

Today MTV have announced the nominees for this years 'EMA' awards. The show celebrates music from..

Keith Allen, Daniel Rigby and Michael Socha to star in new Dave Comedy 'Undercover'

Today UKTV network Dave have announced a..

NBC Rebooting 'Problem Child'

    In yet another example of Hollywood's lack of original ideas, NBC is reportedly..