Login or register  

Vanderpump Rules

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 07/Jan/2013 Welcome to SUR (Pilot) 8
2 1x02 14/Jan/2013 This Is a Break-Up 7
3 1x03 21/Jan/2013 You Don't Know Jax 7
4 1x04 28/Jan/2013 Vegas with a Vengeance 7
5 1x05 04/Feb/2013 I'm Not a Bitch 7
6 1x06 11/Feb/2013 Caught With Your Trousers Down 7
7 1x07 18/Feb/2013 In Love With Someone Else 8
8 1x08 25/Feb/2013 Last Call 7
9 1x09 04/Mar/2013 Reunion 8
10 1x10 11/Mar/2013 Reunion Secrets 8

    Season 2 »
Warning: Vanderpump Rules guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Drama | Family | Lifestyle | Romance/Dating
Status: Returning Series
Network: Bravo ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 07, 2013
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Timothy Spall, Juliet Stevenson and Matthew MacFadyen to star in Sky's The Enfield Haunting

Sky Living have today announced a new original..

Plebs Series 2 Airdate Confirmed

The return of itv2 sitcom 'Plebs' has been confirmed this afternoon. The show will return on..

WATCH: Andrew 'Freddie' Flintoff Opens Up To Piers Morgan, Tonight on itv

The episode of 'Pier's Morgan's Life Stories' airing..