Login or register

Season 1

1 :01x01 - Frequent Flier

A trauma surgeon tries saving a stabbing victim; a well known patient brought in for cardiac arrest

2 :01x02 - Mama's Always Right

A young father has a seizure; a head injury; a "love doctor" treats a young couple

3 :01x03 - What Doesn't Stay In Vegas

A man catches a rare disease in Las Vegas; doctors attempt to determine whether an ill woman is pregnant; and a patient removes his IV.

Source: Discovery Health Channel

4 :01x04 - Always Wear Your Seatbelt

A psychotic patient is treated; a woman is injured in a car accident.

Source: Discovery Health Channel

5 :01x05 - Persistent Problems

• No Summary (Add Here)

6 :01x06 - Burn Job

A man's face is damaged by burns.

Source: Discovery Health Channel

7 :01x07 - Just the Nuts & Bolts

A man is shot in the chest; nuts, bolts and screws are found in a patient's stomach.

Source: Discovery Health Channel

8 :01x08 - Sticky Situations

A construction worker gets hot tar on his skin; a cyclist is hit by a taxi.

Source: Discovery Health Channel

9 :01x09 - Friday Night in Brooklyn

A man with a gunshot wound goes into cardiac arrest; a man with a rare condition is unable to eat or drink.

Source: Discovery Health Channel
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Drama | Family | Medical
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Discovery fit&health ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 05, 2013
Ended: February 16, 2013
Episode Order: 9
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'Hemlock Grove' Season 2 Gets Summer Premiere Date on Netflix

    It’s shaping up to be a busy summer for Netflix..

Brad Paisley to Guest Star on 'Two and a Half Men'

    The eleventh season finale of CBS sitcom 'Two and a Half Men' is now..

Last Night's 'Game of Thrones' Ended with the Death of [SPOILER]

    Warning: if you've yet to watch last night's 'Game of..