Login or register  

Food Factory (CA)

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
27 2x01 10/Apr/2013 All You Cone Eat N/A
28 2x02 10/Apr/2013 Salty and Sweet N/A
29 2x03 17/Apr/2013 All Bar Naan 7
30 2x04 17/Apr/2013 Food Fortunes N/A
31 2x05 24/Apr/2013 Cut the Mustard N/A
32 2x06 24/Apr/2013 Spring in Georgia N/A
33 2x07 01/May/2013 Getting Saucy N/A
34 2x08 01/May/2013 Tikka My Breath Away N/A
35 2x09 08/May/2013 From Sugar With Love N/A
36 2x10 08/May/2013 Double Trouble N/A
37 2x11 15/May/2013 Colorful Candy N/A
38 2x12 15/May/2013 Use Your Noodle N/A
39 2x13 22/May/2013 Welch's Rare-Bite N/A
40 2x14 22/May/2013 Fancy A Sausage Roll? 7
41 2x15 29/May/2013 Hill of Beans 8
42 2x16 29/May/2013 Scottish breakfast pies; chocolate peppermint candies; fruit yogurt snacks; peanut treats 7
43 2x17 05/Jun/2013 The Name's Boondi 8
44 2x18 05/Jun/2013 Abba Zaba Doo! 8
45 2x19 12/Jun/2013 The Rocky Road 7
46 2x20 12/Jun/2013 Over the Rainbow 8
47 2x21 19/Jun/2013 Put the Kettle On 7
48 2x22 19/Jun/2013 Not Tonight Josephine 8
49 2x23 26/Jun/2013 Chip Off the Old Block 7
50 2x24 26/Jun/2013 Where You Bean? 8

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: Food Factory (CA) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: Food Network ( Canada)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 30, 2012
Episode Order: 27
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Nadine Coyle Appears on Good Morning Britain

Former Girls Aloud star, Nadine Coyle, spoke to Good Morning Britain today about her..

David Walliams and Jessica Raine To Star in new adaptation of Agatha Christie's Partners In Crime

Today BBC One have announced they will be..

Dennis Waterman to leave New Tricks

Dennis Waterman, the last of the original line-up, has confirmed that he is leaving the popular..