Login or register  

The Taste

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 22/Jan/2013 Auditions (1) 7
2 1x02 29/Jan/2013 Auditions (2) 7
3 1x03 05/Feb/2013 Comfort Food 8
4 1x04 12/Feb/2013 Daring Pairings 8
5 1x05 19/Feb/2013 The Art of the Sandwich 7
6 1x06 26/Feb/2013 Nose to Tail 7
7 1x07 05/Mar/2013 Seduction 8
8 1x08 12/Mar/2013 The Taste Finale: Triple Threat 7

    Season 2 »
Warning: The Taste guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food
Status: Returning Series
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 120 Minutes
Premiere: January 22, 2013
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

itv confirms the launch date for itvBe

itv have today announced that new free to air channel itvBe will launch on 8th October..

Recent Doctor Who Leaks Caused By A Mistake

The leaks of scripts and scenes from the new Doctor Who series were due to a damaging..

Captain Cold coming to the CW (possible spoilers)

More 'Flash' news, thanks to an announcement by Andrew Kreisberg at the Television..