Login or register  


« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 2x01 06/Mar/2014 The Second Coming N/A
15 2x02 13/Mar/2014 Consenting Adults N/A
16 2x03 20/Mar/2014 To Breed or Not to Breed N/A
17 2x04 27/Mar/2014 Safe Sects N/A
18 2x05 03/Apr/2014 Getting Tail N/A
19 2x06 10/Apr/2014 Mall My Children N/A
20 2x07 24/Apr/2014 Mother Sucker N/A
21 2x08 01/May/2014 The Bjorn Identity N/A
22 2x09 08/May/2014 Et Tattoo Bruté? N/A
23 2x10 15/May/2014 Drool Me Once N/A
24 2x11 22/May/2014 Baby Doctor Strangelove N/A
25 2x12 29/May/2014 Premature Driver's Education N/A
26 2x13 05/Jun/2014 Thanks for Coming N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Seed guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Returning Series
Network: CityTV ( Canada)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 04, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

The Amazing Race Canada Proving Huge Ratings Success

After three weeks, THE AMAZING RACE CANADA continues to race ahead as the #1..

Comedy Network Announces Seth Rogen Special and Just For Laughs 2015 Line-Up

It’s another year and another round of rollicking good times..

Big Brother UK: Latest Nominations Twist Revealed

The Power Alliance of Ashleigh, Chris and Mark have been outed to the Big Brother..