Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 04/Feb/2013 Ill Conceived 6
2 1x02 11/Feb/2013 Zygote Problems 4
3 1x03 18/Feb/2013 The Rhythmic Gymnastic Method 4.5
4 1x04 25/Feb/2013 The Ultra Sound and the Fury N/A
5 1x05 04/Mar/2013 Birth of a Salesman 8
6 1x06 11/Mar/2013 Corner Orifice 8
7 1x07 18/Mar/2013 Fetal Attraction 8
8 1x08 25/Mar/2013 Bromozomes 8
9 1x09 01/Apr/2013 Rebel Without Lamaze 7
10 1x10 08/Apr/2013 Womb Mates N/A
11 1x11 15/Apr/2013 The Sperm Whale 7
12 1x12 22/Apr/2013 Always Use a Condo 7
13 1x13 29/Apr/2013 At Your Cervix 7

    Season 2 »
Warning: Seed guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Returning Series
Network: CityTV ( Canada)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 04, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

James Garner dies aged 86

James Garner, the star of the popular television shows The Rockford Files and Maverick, has died aged..

Evan Davis named as new Newsnight host

Evan Davis has been named as Jeremy Paxman's replacement on Newsnight, the BBC has..

Harry Reid cast to play Ben Mitchell in EastEnders

Harry Reid has been cast to play bad boy Ben Mitchell in EastEnders and will..