Login or register  


« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
10 2x01 27/Oct/2013 The Season Begins 10
11 2x02 03/Nov/2013 Intruders 8.5
12 2x03 10/Nov/2013 Legendary Topaz 8
13 2x04 01/Dec/2013 High Alert 8
14 2x05 15/Dec/2013 New Prospects 8
15 2x06 22/Dec/2013 Risky Business N/A
16 2x07 19/Jan/2014 The Big Gamble 8
17 2x08 26/Jan/2014 The Big Score N/A

S02 - #125/Dec/2013Behind the Scenes8
S02 - #229/Dec/2013Jackpot!N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Prospectors guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Action | Anthology | Drama | Educational | Family | History | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: Weather Channel ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 26, 2013
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Casting Call - Cast Updates For Your Favorite Shows

A number of casting announcements have been made in the last few days, regarding..

5th Judge For The X Factor?

This year's X Factor could be about to get another new fifth judge for the live shows along with a..

Doctor Who - New Series Leak

Parts of five different scripts from the new series of Doctor Who have been leaked online, before..