Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 26/Mar/2013 Breaking the Dry Spell (Pilot) 9
2 1x02 26/Mar/2013 A Dangerous Prospect 8.5
3 1x03 02/Apr/2013 A Hail of Boulders 9
4 1x04 16/Apr/2013 The Mountain Shakes 9
5 1x05 21/Apr/2013 Claimjumpers 9
6 1x06 07/May/2013 Thundersnow 9
7 1x07 14/May/2013 Out of Reach 9
8 1x08 28/May/2013 A Monster Pocket 9
9 1x09 04/Jun/2013 The Mother Lode 9

    Season 2 »
Warning: Prospectors guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Action | Anthology | Drama | Educational | Family | History | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: Weather Channel ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 26, 2013
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Captain Cold coming to the CW (possible spoilers)

More 'Flash' news, thanks to an announcement by Andrew Kreisberg at the Television..

James Garner dies aged 86

James Garner, the star of the popular television shows The Rockford Files and Maverick, has died aged..

Evan Davis named as new Newsnight host

Evan Davis has been named as Jeremy Paxman's replacement on Newsnight, the BBC has..