Login or register  

Ed, Edd n' Eddy

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 6 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 04/Jan/1999 The Ed-Touchables 9
2 1x02 04/Jan/1999 Nagged to Ed 9
3 1x03 11/Jan/1999 Pop Goes the Ed N/A
4 1x04 11/Jan/1999 Over Your Ed N/A
5 1x05 18/Jan/1999 Sir Ed-a-Lot N/A
6 1x06 18/Jan/1999 A Pinch to Grow an Ed N/A
7 1x07 25/Jan/1999 Read All About Ed N/A
8 1x08 25/Jan/1999 Quick Shot Ed N/A
9 1x09 01/Feb/1999 An Ed Too Many N/A
10 1x10 01/Feb/1999 Ed-n-Seek N/A
11 1x11 08/Feb/1999 Look Into My Eds N/A
12 1x12 08/Feb/1999 Tag Yer Ed 10
13 1x13 15/Feb/1999 Dawn of the Eds N/A
14 1x14 15/Feb/1999 Vert-Ed-Go N/A
15 1x15 22/Feb/1999 Who, What, Where, Ed N/A
16 1x16 22/Feb/1999 Keeping Up with the Eds N/A
17 1x17 01/Mar/1999 Fool on the Ed N/A
18 1x18 01/Mar/1999 A Boy and His Ed N/A
19 1x19 08/Mar/1999 It's Way Ed N/A
20 1x20 08/Mar/1999 Laugh Ed Laugh N/A
21 1x21 15/Mar/1999 Eds-Aggerate N/A
22 1x22 15/Mar/1999 Oath to an Ed N/A
23 1x23 22/Mar/1999 A Glass of Warm Ed N/A
24 1x24 22/Mar/1999 Flea-Bitten Ed N/A
25 1x25 29/Mar/1999 Button Yer Ed N/A
26 1x26 29/Mar/1999 Avast Ye Eds N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
27 2x01 13/Sep/1999 Eeney, Meeney, Miney, Ed N/A
28 2x02 13/Sep/1999 Ready, Set, Ed N/A
29 2x03 20/Sep/1999 Knock Knock Who's Ed? N/A
30 2x04 20/Sep/1999 One + One = Ed N/A
31 2x05 27/Sep/1999 Know it All Ed N/A
32 2x06 27/Sep/1999 Dear Ed N/A
33 2x07 04/Oct/1999 Hands Across Ed N/A
34 2x08 04/Oct/1999 Floss Your Ed N/A
35 2x09 11/Oct/1999 In Like Ed N/A
36 2x10 11/Oct/1999 Who Let the Ed In? N/A
37 2x11 18/Oct/1999 Home Cooked Eds N/A
38 2x12 18/Oct/1999 Rambling Ed N/A
39 2x13 25/Oct/1999 To Sir with Ed N/A
40 2x14 25/Oct/1999 Key to my Ed 10
41 2x15 01/Nov/1999 Honor Thy Ed N/A
42 2x16 01/Nov/1999 Scrambled Ed N/A
43 2x17 08/Nov/1999 Urban Ed N/A
44 2x18 08/Nov/1999 Stop, Look and Ed N/A
45 2x19 15/Nov/1999 Rent-a-Ed N/A
46 2x20 15/Nov/1999 Shoo Ed N/A
47 2x21 29/Nov/1999 Ed in a Halfshell N/A
48 2x22 29/Nov/1999 Mirror, Mirror, on the Ed N/A
49 2x23 06/Dec/1999 Hot Buttered Ed N/A
50 2x24 06/Dec/1999 High Heeled Ed N/A
51 2x25 20/Dec/1999 Fa, La, La, La, Ed N/A
52 2x26 20/Dec/1999 Cry Ed N/A

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
53 3x01 23/Feb/2001 Wish You Were Ed N/A
54 3x02 23/Feb/2001 Momma's Little Ed N/A
55 3x03 25/May/2001 Once Upon an Ed N/A
56 3x04 25/May/2001 For Your Ed Only N/A
57 3x05 19/Sep/2001 It Came From Outer Ed N/A
58 3x06 19/Sep/2001 3 Squares and an Ed N/A
59 3x07 23/Nov/2001 Dueling Eds N/A
60 3x08 23/Nov/2001 Dim Lit Ed N/A
61 3x09 04/Jan/2002 Will Work for Ed N/A
62 3x10 04/Jan/2002 Ed, Ed and Away N/A
63 3x11 25/Jan/2002 X Marks the Ed N/A
64 3x12 25/Jan/2002 From Here to Ed N/A
65 3x13 15/Feb/2002 Boys Will Be Eds N/A
66 3x14 15/Feb/2002 Ed or Tails N/A
67 3x15 08/Mar/2002 Gimme Gimme Never Ed N/A
68 3x16 08/Mar/2002 My Fair Ed N/A
69 3x17 22/Mar/2002 Rock-a-Bye Ed N/A
70 3x18 22/Mar/2002 O-Ed Eleven N/A
71 3x19 21/Jun/2002 The Luck of the Ed N/A
72 3x20 21/Jun/2002 Ed, Pass it On N/A
73 3x21 28/Jun/2002 Brother, Can You Spare an Ed? N/A
74 3x22 28/Jun/2002 The Day the Ed Stood Still N/A
75 3x23 05/Jul/2002 If It Smells Like an Ed (1) N/A
76 3x24 05/Jul/2002 If It Smells Like an Ed (2) N/A
77 3x25 12/Jul/2002 Don't Rain on My Ed N/A
78 3x26 12/Jul/2002 Once Bitten, Twice Ed N/A

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
79 4x01 27/Sep/2002 An Ed in the Bush N/A
80 4x02 27/Sep/2002 See No Ed N/A
81 4x03 01/Nov/2002 Is There an Ed in the House? N/A
82 4x04 01/Nov/2002 An Ed is Born N/A
83 4x05 15/Nov/2002 One Size Fits Ed N/A
84 4x06 15/Nov/2002 Pain in the Ed N/A
85 4x07 24/Aug/2003 Ed Overboard N/A
86 4x08 24/Aug/2003 One of Those Eds N/A
87 4x09 10/Nov/2003 They Call Him Mr. Ed N/A
88 4x10 10/Nov/2003 For the Ed, by the Ed N/A
89 4x11 17/Nov/2003 Little Ed Blue N/A
90 4x12 17/Nov/2003 A Twist of Ed N/A
91 4x13 23/Jan/2004 Your Ed Here N/A
92 4x14 23/Jan/2004 The Good Ol' Ed N/A
93 4x15 30/Jan/2004 Thick as an Ed N/A
94 4x16 30/Jan/2004 Sorry, Wrong Ed N/A
95 4x17 06/Feb/2004 Robbin' Ed N/A
96 4x18 06/Feb/2004 A Case of Ed N/A
97 4x19 13/Feb/2004 Run for your Ed N/A
98 4x20 13/Feb/2004 Hand Me Down Ed N/A
99 4x21 20/Feb/2004 Stiff Upper Ed N/A
100 4x22 20/Feb/2004 Here's Mud in Your Ed N/A
101 4x23 27/Feb/2004 Stuck in Ed N/A
102 4x24 27/Feb/2004 Postcards from the Ed N/A
103 4x25 05/Nov/2004 Take This Ed and Shove It (1) N/A
104 4x26 05/Nov/2004 Take This Ed and Shove It (2) N/A

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
105 5x01 04/Nov/2005 Mission Ed-Possible N/A
106 5x02 04/Nov/2005 Every Which Way But Ed N/A
107 5x03 11/Nov/2005 Boom Boom Out Goes the Ed N/A
108 5x04 11/Nov/2005 Cleanliness Is Next to Edness N/A
109 5x05 18/Nov/2005 Out with the Old, In with the Ed (1) N/A
110 5x06 18/Nov/2005 Out with the Old, In with the Ed (2) N/A
111 5x07 25/Nov/2005 I Am Curious Ed N/A
112 5x08 25/Nov/2005 No Speak Da Ed N/A
113 5x09 31/Mar/2006 Cool-Hand Ed N/A
114 5x10 31/Mar/2006 Too Smart for His Own Ed N/A
115 5x11 28/Jun/2006 Who's Minding the Ed? N/A
116 5x12 28/Jun/2006 Pick an Ed N/A
117 5x13 03/Jul/2006 Truth or Ed N/A
118 5x14 03/Jul/2006 This Won't Hurt an Ed N/A
119 5x15 14/Aug/2006 Tinker Ed N/A
120 5x16 14/Aug/2006 The Good, The Bad and The Ed N/A
121 5x17 28/Aug/2006 Tight End Ed N/A
122 5x18 28/Aug/2006 'Tween a Rock and an Ed Place N/A
123 5x19 13/Apr/2007 All Eds Are Off N/A
124 5x20 13/Apr/2007 Smile for the Ed N/A
125 5x21 20/Apr/2007 Run Ed Run N/A
126 5x22 20/Apr/2007 A Town Called Ed N/A
127 5x23 28/Apr/2007 A Fistful of Ed (1) 10
128 5x24 28/Apr/2007 A Fistful of Ed (2) N/A

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
129 6x01 29/Jun/2008 May I Have this Ed? 10
130 6x02 29/Jun/2008 Look Before You Ed 10

S04 - #103/Dec/2004Ed, Edd n Eddy's Jingle Jingle Jangle10
S04 - #211/Feb/2005Ed, Edd n Eddy's Hanky Panky Hullabaloo10
S05 - #328/Oct/2005Ed, Edd n Eddy's Boo Haw Haw10
S05 - #411/May/2007The Eds are Coming10

08/Nov/2009Ed, Edd n Eddy's Big Picture Show10

« Season 1   Season 6 »
Warning: Ed, Edd n' Eddy guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Cartoon Network ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 04, 1999
Ended: May 11, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Louis Walsh on Judging This Years 'X Factor'

Louis Walsh is the undisputed king of the Irish pop scene. He is the man behind..

Kylie Minogue Rules out 'Neighbours' 30th Return

International pop star Kylie Minogue, has refuted claims that she will be..

Martin Scorsese to Direct HBO 'Shutter Island' Pilot

HBO has its eye on a new television series that will be based on the..