Login or register  

Resurrection (2014)

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
9 2x01 28/Sep/2014 Revelation 8
10 2x02 05/Oct/2014 Echoes 8
11 2x03 12/Oct/2014 Multiple 8
12 2x04 19/Oct/2014 Old Scars 6
13 2x05 26/Oct/2014 Will N/A
14 2x06 02/Nov/2014 Afflictions N/A

S02 - #128/Sep/2014Resurrection: A Second ChanceN/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Resurrection (2014) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Fantasy | Mystery | Sci-Fi
Status: Returning Series
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 09, 2014
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

BBC One Start Production On David Walliams', 'The Boy In The Dress'

BBC One have announced production has started on David..

'Coronation Street' Character to Make Return To The Cobbles Twenty Years After Departing

'Coronation Street' character Jenny Bradley..

TNT greenlights a Cold Justice Spinoff

There is going to be a new series as Wolf Reality and Magical Elves Expands TNT's Hit Cold..