Login or register  

Resurrection (2014)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 09/Mar/2014 The Returned 7.4
2 1x02 16/Mar/2014 Unearth 7.3
3 1x03 23/Mar/2014 Two Rivers 8
4 1x04 30/Mar/2014 Us Against the World 7.7
5 1x05 06/Apr/2014 Insomnia 9
6 1x06 13/Apr/2014 Home 7.8
7 1x07 27/Apr/2014 Schemes of the Devil 8.7
8 1x08 04/May/2014 Torn Apart 8.3

    Season 2 »
Warning: Resurrection (2014) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Drama | Family | Fantasy | Mystery | Sci-Fi | Thriller
Status: Returning Series
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 09, 2014
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Downton Abbey - Michelle Dockery Interview

Whilst attending the official press launch for the new series, I was able to catch up..

'Jaws' Actor Richard Kiel Passes Away

Richard Kiel, the 7'2" actor known to millions as the metal-toothed Jaws in the James..

Pete Davidson Hired as 'SNL' Featured Player

  ‘Saturday Night Live’ is continuing to add to its cast in preparation..