Login or register  

Killer Women

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Gal. Rating
1 1x01 07/Jan/2014 La Sicaria 2 6.7
2 1x02 14/Jan/2014 Some Men Need Killing 0 6.6
3 1x03 21/Jan/2014 Warrior 0 6
4 1x04 04/Feb/2014 The Siren 0 6.3
5 1x05 11/Feb/2014 In and Out 0 5.3
6 1x06 18/Feb/2014 Daughter of the Alamo 0 7
7 1x07 Unaired Demons 0 5
8 1x08 Unaired Queen Bee 0 4

Warning: Killer Women guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Drama | Thriller | Western
Status: Canceled
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 07, 2014
Ended: February 18, 2014
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

itv confirms the launch date for itvBe

itv have today announced that new free to air channel itvBe will launch on 8th October..

BREAKING: Huge 'EastEnders' Twist

Massive spoiler alert for fans of BBC One soap 'EastEnders'. In the closing moments of..

Days Of Our Lives Improves

Ratings for the Week of July 14-18, 2014 It was a much better week for Days Of Our Lives with over..