Login or register  

Robot Combat League

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 26/Feb/2013 Rise Of The Machines (Pilot) 4.8
2 1x02 05/Mar/2013 Blood, Sweat and Gears 7
3 1x03 12/Mar/2013 A Hero's Journey 5.7
4 1x04 19/Mar/2013 The Fight of Your Life 7.5
5 1x05 26/Mar/2013 The Next Level of Carnage 7.5
6 1x06 02/Apr/2013 Kicking Bot 7
7 1x07 09/Apr/2013 Wild Card Fight 7
8 1x08 16/Apr/2013 Semi-finals 8
9 1x09 23/Apr/2013 Built Like a Champion 7

Warning: Robot Combat League guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Discovery/Science | Family | Talent
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syfy ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 26, 2013
Ended: April 23, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Peaky Blinders Series 2 Premiere Date Set

The second series of 'Peaky Blinders' will premiere on BBC Two at 9pm on Thursday, 2nd of..

BBC Commissions A Second Series of 'In the Club'

Kay Mellor’s BBC One drama, ‘In the Club’ has been commissioned for a..

Edinburgh Comedy Show Taskmaster heading to Dave

UKTV have today announced that the 2010 and 2011 Fringe Festival show 'Taskmaster'..