Login or register  


« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
23 2x01 12/Sep/2013 Kader N/A
24 2x02 19/Sep/2013 Diriliş N/A
25 2x03 24/Sep/2013 Güven N/A
26 2x04 03/Oct/2013 Sezgi N/A
27 2x05 10/Oct/2013 Affetme N/A
28 2x06 24/Oct/2013 Yanılsama N/A
29 2x07 31/Oct/2013 Kefaret N/A
30 2x08 07/Nov/2013 Köken N/A
31 2x09 14/Nov/2013 Açığa Çıkarma N/A
32 2x10 21/Nov/2013 Güç N/A
33 2x11 28/Nov/2013 Sabotaj N/A
34 2x12 05/Dec/2013 Hile N/A
35 2x13 12/Dec/2013 Birleşme N/A
36 2x14 19/Dec/2013 Kurban N/A
37 2x15 02/Jan/2014 Ceza N/A
38 2x16 09/Jan/2014 Aydınlatma N/A
39 2x17 16/Jan/2014 Zafer N/A
40 2x18 23/Jan/2014 Maskeli Balo N/A
41 2x19 30/Jan/2014 Kimlik N/A
42 2x20 06/Feb/2014 Nişan N/A
43 2x21 13/Feb/2014 Gerçek (Bölüm 1) N/A
44 2x22 20/Feb/2014 Gerçek (Bölüm 2) N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: İntikam guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Romance/Dating
Status: Ended
Network: Kanal D ( Turkey)
Language: Turkish
Airs: Thursdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 90 Minutes
Premiere: January 03, 2013
Ended: February 20, 2014
Episode Order: 44
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

The X Factor Boot Camp Trailer Is Unveiled

The X-Factor has revealed a preview of this weeks Boot Camp round. The Boot Camp round..

AMC Announce New Walking Dead Spin-Off

According to a TV-Line spokesperson, the cable series Walking Dead is getting a spin-off...

BBC One Scotland Commission 'Do Or Dye: Hair Academy'

BBC One Scotland have commissioned a fly-on-the-wall documentary..