Login or register  

A Place To Call Home

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 2x01 11/May/2014 No Secrets, Ever 10
15 2x02 18/May/2014 I Believe 10
16 2x03 25/May/2014 A Kiss To Build A Dream On 10
17 2x04 01/Jun/2014 What Your Heart Says 10
18 2x05 08/Jun/2014 The Ghosts of Christmas Past N/A
19 2x06 15/Jun/2014 Auld Lang Syne N/A
20 2x07 22/Jun/2014 No Other Love N/A
21 2x08 29/Jun/2014 Answer Me, My Love N/A
22 2x09 06/Jul/2014 I Do, I Do N/A
23 2x10 13/Jul/2014 Unforgettable N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: A Place To Call Home guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Family
Status: Canceled
Network: Seven ( Australia)
Airs: Sundays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 28, 2013
Ended: July 13, 2014
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'Emmerdale' Vet Vanessa meets a new love interest

When Vanessa (Michelle Hardwick) heads to Hotten for a night on the tiles..

Glee Star Naya Rivera's Surprise Wedding to Ryan Dorsey!

Naya Rivera might have been engaged to rapper Big Sean just three months..

Trailer Debuts for '50 Ways To Kill Your Mammy'

A trailer has today been revealed for new Sky 1 reality series '50 Ways To..