Login or register  

The Crazy Ones

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 26/Sep/2013 Pilot 6.8
2 1x02 03/Oct/2013 The Spectacular 6.8
3 1x03 10/Oct/2013 Bad Dad 7.8
4 1x04 17/Oct/2013 Breakfast Burrito Club 7.5
5 1x05 24/Oct/2013 She's So European 6.8
6 1x06 31/Oct/2013 Hugging The Now 8
7 1x07 07/Nov/2013 Sydney, Australia 7.5
8 1x08 14/Nov/2013 The Stan Wood Account 7
9 1x09 21/Nov/2013 Sixteen-inch Softball 8
10 1x10 05/Dec/2013 Models Love Magic 6.5
11 1x11 12/Dec/2013 The Intern 7
12 1x12 02/Jan/2014 The Face of a Winner 7
13 1x13 09/Jan/2014 Outbreak 8
14 1x14 30/Jan/2014 Simon Roberts Was Here 8
15 1x15 06/Feb/2014 Dead and Improved 8
16 1x16 27/Feb/2014 Zach Mitzvah 7
17 1x17 06/Mar/2014 Heavy Meddling N/A
18 1x18 13/Mar/2014 March Madness 8
19 1x19 03/Apr/2014 Danny Chase Hates Brad Paisley 8
20 1x20 10/Apr/2014 Love Sucks 8
21 1x21 17/Apr/2014 The Monster 8
22 1x22 17/Apr/2014 The Lighthouse 9.3

Warning: The Crazy Ones guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Canceled
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 26, 2013
Ended: April 17, 2014
Episode Order: 22
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Alison Hammond, Thom Evans Confirmed for 'Strictly Come Dancing'

Today the BBC have confirmed that rugby star Thom Evans is the..

Verity Rushworth Reveals All About Donna's Shocking Exit From Emmerdale #ByeDonna

Earlier this week I got to meet, Verity Rushworth..

Rage Ratings Review: Tuesday 19th August - UK

Primetime 'The One Show' opened BBC one's prime-time offering, with guest Lenny Henry,..