Login or register  

Equal Justice

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 2x01 09/Jan/1991 Sleeping with the Enemy N/A
15 2x02 23/Jan/1991 End Game N/A
16 2x03 30/Jan/1991 Courting Disaster N/A
17 2x04 13/Feb/1991 In Confidence N/A
18 2x05 27/Feb/1991 Do No Harm N/A
19 2x06 06/Mar/1991 The Big Game and Other Crimes N/A
20 2x07 13/Mar/1991 Part of the Plan N/A
21 2x08 20/Mar/1991 Who Speaks for the Children? N/A
22 2x09 27/Mar/1991 Do the Wrong Thing N/A
23 2x10 10/Apr/1991 Without Prejudice N/A
24 2x11 26/Jun/1991 What Color Are My Eyes? N/A
25 2x12 03/Jul/1991 The Devil His Due N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Equal Justice guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 27, 1990
Ended: July 03, 1991
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Edinburgh Comedy Show Taskmaster heading to Dave

UKTV have today announced that the 2010 and 2011 Fringe Festival show 'Taskmaster'..

Colin Salmon Announced As Narrator for New BBC Two Natural History Series, 'Wonders of the Monsoon'

Colin Salmon (‘Prime Suspect’..

'QI' Returning October 3rd

QI will kick off it's twelfth series on Friday, October 3rd at 10pm, the BBC have confirmed..