Login or register

Bluestone 42

« Series 1 Series 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Series 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
9 2x01 27/Feb/2014 Series 2, Episode 1 8
10 2x02 06/Mar/2014 Series 2, Episode 2 N/A
11 2x03 13/Mar/2014 Series 2, Episode 3 N/A
12 2x04 20/Mar/2014 Series 2, Episode 4 N/A
13 2x05 27/Mar/2014 Series 2, Episode 5 N/A
14 2x06 27/Mar/2014 Series 2, Episode 6 N/A

S02 - #126/Dec/2013Christmas SpecialN/A

« Series 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Drama
Status: Returning Series
Network: BBC three ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 05, 2013
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Ellen DeGeneres Launches Design Competition Show for HGTV

    Ellen DeGeneres is looking to paint the town red. Or blue. Or purple...

EXCLUSIVE: Brett Gelman Talks 'Dinner With Friends With Brett Gelman and Friends'

    When I heard about 'Dinner With Friends..

Charlize Theron and Andy Samberg Tapped to Host Final 'SNL's of the Season

    We're rapidly nearing the end of 'Saturday Night..