Login or register  

Lucky 7

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Gal. Rating
1 1x01 24/Sep/2013 Pilot 5 8
2 1x02 01/Oct/2013 Inside Job 5 7
3 1x03 Unaired Cable Guy 0 N/A
4 1x04 Unaired Pay Day 0 N/A
5 1x05 Unaired All In 0 N/A
6 1x06 Unaired Gold Star, Inc. 0 N/A

Warning: Lucky 7 guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Family
Status: Canceled
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 24, 2013
Ended: October 01, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Netflix Pays $2M an Episode for 'The Blacklist'

  With over 50 million paid subscribers, Netflix can afford to make some..

David Hyde Pierce Cast in Major Role on 'The Good Wife'

  ‘Frasier’ alum David Hyde Pierce is heading back to television...

Is a 'Deadwood' Revival Still Possible?

  Back in 2006, critically beloved western drama 'Deadwood' was abruptly canceled..