Login or register  

Dog and Beth: On the Hunt

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
20 2x01 14/Jun/2014 Action in Jackson -- Part 1 N/A
21 2x02 21/Jun/2014 Action in Jackson -- Part 2 N/A
22 2x03 28/Jun/2014 Rites of Passage N/A
23 2x04 05/Jul/2014 Fathers and Sons N/A
24 2x05 12/Jul/2014 Popcorn Bounty N/A
25 2x06 19/Jul/2014 Love Conquers All N/A
26 2x07 26/Jul/2014 Rude Awakening N/A
27 2x08 02/Aug/2014 The Long Arm of the Dog N/A
28 2x09 09/Aug/2014 Desert Justice N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Dog and Beth: On the Hunt guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Crime | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: Country Music Television ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 21, 2013
Episode Order: 15
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

New 'Doctor Who' Teaser Debuts

The BBC have released a teaser-trailer of the new series of Doctor Who, ahead of it's debut..

New Robert Kirkman Project in Pre-Production

Robert Kirkman, creator of ‘The Walking Dead’, announced on Twitter that an..

Comic-Con 2014: John Carroll Lynch Cast as New 'American Horror Story' Villain

There is a lot of exciting news coming out of..