Login or register  

Dog and Beth: On the Hunt

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 21/Apr/2013 Dog's New Tricks 8
2 1x02 28/Apr/2013 Big Trouble in Little Clovis 6
3 1x03 05/May/2013 Family Bonds 8
4 1x04 12/May/2013 Going to Jackson N/A
5 1x05 19/May/2013 L.A. Consequential 7
6 1x06 02/Jun/2013 Norwalk This Way 8
7 1x07 09/Jun/2013 Viva Dog Vegas 7
8 1x08 16/Jun/2013 Doglahoma: A Fistful of Warrants 8
9 1x09 30/Jun/2013 Doglahoma 2: For a Few Bounties More 8
10 1x10 07/Jul/2013 Paradise Lost N/A
11 1x11 14/Jul/2013 Dog Days of Kansas N/A
12 1x12 24/Aug/2013 Training Dakota 7
13 1x13 31/Aug/2013 Rock Bottom Bounty 8
14 1x14 07/Sep/2013 Big Sky Bounty N/A
15 1x15 21/Sep/2013 Southern Fried Bounty 8
16 1x16 12/Oct/2013 Handcuffed 8
17 1x17 19/Oct/2013 Divine Intervention N/A
18 1x18 26/Oct/2013 Trouble at Home N/A
19 1x19 09/Nov/2013 Best of Dog and Beth: On The Hunt 8

S01 - #114/Apr/2013Dog and Beth: The Preview Special8
S01 - #202/Nov/2013Best of Dog and Beth: On The Hunt8

    Season 2 »
Warning: Dog and Beth: On the Hunt guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Crime | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: Country Music Television ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 21, 2013
Episode Order: 15
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

"No Freakin' Way" Family Guy/Simpsons Extended Trailer Lands and It's Awesome!

A new extended trailer of the..

Big Brother - The Latest Nominations Revealed

The latest set of nominations in the house has resulted in a total of just three..

Glee Star Naya Rivera's Surprise Wedding to Ryan Dorsey!

Naya Rivera might have been engaged to rapper Big Sean just three months..