Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 07/Sep/1985 The Cries of the Trees N/A
2 1x02 14/Sep/1985 The Haunted Village N/A
3 1x03 21/Sep/1985 Rampage of the Phlogs N/A
4 1x04 28/Sep/1985 To Save Deej N/A
5 1x05 05/Oct/1985 The Travelling Jindas N/A
6 1x06 12/Oct/1985 The Tree of Light N/A
7 1x07 19/Oct/1985 The Curse of the Jindas N/A
8 1x08 26/Oct/1985 The Land of the Gupins N/A
9 1x09 02/Nov/1985 Sunstar vs. Shadowstone N/A
10 1x10 09/Nov/1985 Wicket's Wagon N/A
11 1x11 16/Nov/1985 The Three Lessons N/A
12 1x12 23/Nov/1985 Blue Harvest N/A
13 1x13 30/Nov/1985 Asha N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: Ewoks guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 07, 1985
Ended: January 10, 1987
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Robert Sugden Returns to Emmerdale

Life in the Dales is about to be turned upside down for Andy Sugden (Kelvin Fletcher) as his..

Hollyoaks Reveal Autumn Storylines and Huge Train Crash Stunt

Channel 4 soap have revealed a number of storylines coming to a head in..

Tumble - Final Results

The final of Tumble has taken place tonight on BBC one with the public deciding who should be crowned the..