Login or register  

Season 2

14 :02x01 - This is War

Henry sets out to find the Gehenna Key, which will allow his master Moloch to escape from Purgatory with an army of the damned. Meanwhile, Ichabod tries to free himself from his buried tomb, and Jenny must escape the Hessians holding her on Henry's behalf.
Special Guest Stars: John Cho as Andy Brooks (Special Appearance by) |
Guest Stars: Timothy Busfield as Benjamin Franklin | Derek Mears as Moloch | Neil Jackson as Abraham Van Brunt |
Co-Guest Stars: Jeremy Owens as Headless Horseman | Marti Matulis as Horseman of War | Luke Smith as Moloch (Riding)
Director: Ken Olin
Writer: Mark Goffman

15 :02x02 - The Kindred

To rescue Katrina from the Horseman's clutches, Ichabod comes up with a plan to use a patchwork man that Benjamin Franklin created as a weapon against the Horsemen... a weapon that may be as dangerous to the user as to the victim. Meanwhile, Frank finally tells the authorities that a demon killed his supposed victims, and Katrina chooses to help Abraham in his quest to enact Moloch's plan.
Guest Stars: Sakina Jaffrey as Sheriff Leena Reyes | Timothy Busfield as Benjamin Franklin | Patrick Gorman as Reverend Knapp | Derek Mears as Moloch | Neil Jackson as Abraham Van Brunt |
Co-Guest Stars: Jeremy Owens as Headless Horseman (Weapons) | Craig Branham as Headless Horseman (Riding) | Eric Mainade as War (Weapons) | Ed Dabney as War (Riding) | Luke Smith as Kindred (Riding) | Matt Mercurio as Deputy | Michael Rosander as Bank Salesman | Jared Simon as Polygraph Examiner | Christopher Eaddy as Orderly #1 | Benjamin Rowe as Orderly #3

16 :02x03 - Root of All Evil

After a bank robbery turns violent, Abbie and Ichabod embark on a hunt for a mysterious silver coin that has more power than meets the eye. Meanwhile, Captain Frank Irving is put in a position where he must choose between his family and the greater good and the Mills' sisterly bond is put to the utmost test.

Source: Fox

17 :02x04 - Go Where I Send Thee...

Abbie and Crane's search for a missing Sleepy Hollow child reveals a creature akin to the Pied Piper, whose legacy with the child's family extends back to a centuries-old curse.

Source: Fox

18 :02x05 - The Weeping Lady

• No Summary (Add Here)
Warning: Sleepy Hollow guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Horror/Supernatural | Mystery
Status: Returning Series
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 16, 2013
Episode Order: 15
This guide is currently edited by:
Gadfly (Challenge)

itvBe Release a What's On Trailer

itv have today released a new trailer, previewing more programmes heading to itvBe when it..

Harry Hill Will Make His Acting Debut As Professor Branestawm In BBC One Special

Harry Hill will make his acting debut for BBC One bringing..

BBC Two Explores The Modern Family In A New Observational Documentary Series, 'The Kitchen'

BBC Two will explore the life of the..