Login or register  

Sleepy Hollow

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Gal. Rating
14 2x01 22/Sep/2014 This is War 9 8.2
15 2x02 29/Sep/2014 The Kindred 8 8.2
16 2x03 06/Oct/2014 Root of All Evil 8 7.6
17 2x04 13/Oct/2014 Go Where I Send Thee... 8 9
18 2x05 20/Oct/2014 The Weeping Lady 7 8
19 2x06 27/Oct/2014 And the Abyss Gazes Back 0 N/A
20 2x07 03/Nov/2014 Deliverance 0 N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Sleepy Hollow guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Horror/Supernatural | Mystery
Status: Returning Series
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 16, 2013
Episode Order: 15
This guide is currently edited by:
Gadfly (Challenge)

Christina Aguilera and Pharrell Returning as Coaches on 'The Voice'

  ‘The Voice’ may still be battling through its seventh..

Joan Rivers Autopsy Reveals Cause Of Death

Joan Rivers cause of death has been confirmed as complication during surgery that caused..

Third Celebrity Eliminated From 'Strictly Come Dancing'

Following last week’s third live show which saw Jennifer Gibney and..