Login or register  

Are You Tougher Than a Boy Scout?

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 04/Mar/2013 Canoe Jousting N/A
2 1x02 11/Mar/2013 Ninja Scouts 8
3 1x03 18/Mar/2013 Where Eagles Fly 8
4 1x04 25/Mar/2013 Buoy Scouts 8
5 1x05 01/Apr/2013 Face Plant 8
6 1x06 01/Apr/2013 Man vs. Scout 8

Warning: Are You Tougher Than a Boy Scout? guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama | Family | Talent
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 04, 2013
Ended: April 01, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Holly Willoughby's 'Celebrity Juice' Replacement Announced

Holly's Willoughby's 'Celebrity Juice' maternity cover has been..

TNT Renews 'Murder in the First' for Season 2

    After a fairly successful inaugural run, TNT has opted to renew its..

Pete Davidson Hired as 'SNL' Featured Player

  ‘Saturday Night Live’ is continuing to add to its cast in preparation..