Login or register

Dead Of Night (2013)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 12/Mar/2013 Empire State of Murder 7
2 1x02 19/Mar/2013 Blood Brothers 8
3 1x03 26/Mar/2013 Bourbon Street Bloodbath 8
4 1x04 02/Apr/2013 Nightclub Nightmare 8.5
5 1x05 09/Apr/2013 Drowning in Sorrow 8
6 1x06 16/Apr/2013 Death, Lies and Videotape 8
7 1x07 23/Apr/2013 I Die to Pieces 8
8 1x08 30/Apr/2013 Char-Cold Killer 8
9 1x09 07/May/2013 The Manson Tunnel Murder 7
10 1x10 14/May/2013 Blood Never Lies 7

Classification: Reality
Genre: Crime
Status: TBD/On The Bubble
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 12, 2013
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Primetime Ratings, Tuesday, 4/8/14

    NBC and CBS split the Tuesday victory. 'The Voice' dipped two tenths to a season low of..

'The View' to Reunite All 11 Co-Hosts for Barbara Walters Farewell

    Get ready to see a host of hosts! As part of 'The View's..

TV Land Gives Series Order to Darren Star's Comedy 'Younger'

    TV Land’s original programming push continues as the..