Login or register  

Yukon Gold

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
11 2x01 26/Feb/2014 Behind the Eight Ball N/A
12 2x02 05/Mar/2014 In for a Penny, In for a Pound N/A
13 2x03 12/Mar/2014 It's Ours to Take N/A
14 2x04 19/Mar/2014 What Doesn't Kill You... N/A
15 2x05 26/Mar/2014 Know When to Hold 'Em N/A
16 2x06 02/Apr/2014 Between a Rock and a Hard Place N/A
17 2x07 09/Apr/2014 All That Glitters Is Not Gold N/A
18 2x08 16/Apr/2014 In It to Win It N/A
19 2x09 23/Apr/2014 Know When To Fold 'Em N/A
20 2x10 30/Apr/2014 Know When to Run N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Yukon Gold guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Finance
Status: Returning Series
Network: History ( Canada)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 13, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

itv confirms the launch date for itvBe

itv have today announced that new free to air channel itvBe will launch on 8th October..

Big Brother UK: Latest Nominations Twist Revealed

The Power Alliance of Ashleigh, Chris and Mark have been outed to the Big Brother..

New Robert Kirkman Project in Pre-Production

Robert Kirkman, creator of ‘The Walking Dead’, announced on Twitter that an..