Login or register  


« Series 1 All Seriess (Episode Guide) Series 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 07/Feb/2013 Cosworth In Crisis N/A
2 1x02 14/Feb/2013 Beetle Mania N/A
3 1x03 21/Feb/2013 Phoenix Jeep N/A
4 1x04 28/Feb/2013 Fiat Fiasco N/A
5 1x05 07/Mar/2013 Anglia Angels N/A
6 1x06 14/Mar/2013 The Rover's Return N/A
7 1x07 21/Mar/2013 Triumph Of The Stag N/A
8 1x08 28/Mar/2013 Austin Re-Powered 7
9 1x09 04/Apr/2013 Zodiac Come Back 8
10 1x10 11/Apr/2013 Lotus Flowers 8

 Series 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
11 2x01 24/Mar/2014 MG Miracle N/A
12 2x02 31/Mar/2014 Start the Dart N/A
13 2x03 07/Apr/2014 Cortina Conundrum N/A
14 2x04 07/Apr/2014 A Porsche Puzzle N/A
15 2x05 14/Apr/2014 Land Rover Legend N/A
16 2x06 21/Apr/2014 Danish Dilemma N/A
17 2x07 28/Apr/2014 The Herald Angels N/A
18 2x08 05/May/2014 Morris Traveller Mayday N/A
19 2x09 12/May/2014 Campervan Challenge N/A
20 2x10 19/May/2014 Escort RS in Distress N/A

« Series 1   Series 2 »
Warning: Car SOS guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Automobiles/Vehicles | Buy, Sell & Trade | Design/Decorating | Educational
Status: TBD/On The Bubble
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 07, 2013
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

The People's Strictly Announced For Comic Relief 2015

Today the BBC have announced 'The People's Strictly' which will air as part..

'Supernatural' Season 10 Trailer Shows Off "Demon Dean"

'Supernatural' has been around for a very long time. In fact,..

Jon Richardson and Matt Forde chat about 'Jon Richardson Grows Up'

Jon Richardson and his best friend Matt Forde, take to the..