Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 22/Oct/2013 Pilot 5.4
2 1x02 29/Oct/2013 Death and the Maiden 8
3 1x03 05/Nov/2013 Believe 7.7
4 1x04 12/Nov/2013 The Devil Has a Face 8
5 1x05 19/Nov/2013 Scared to Death 8
6 1x06 07/Jan/2014 Revival 7
7 1x07 14/Jan/2014 Home is Where the Heart Is - Seriously Check the Floorboards 7
8 1x08 21/Jan/2014 I'll Sleep When I'm Dead 8
9 1x09 28/Jan/2014 Along Came a Spider 7.5
10 1x10 04/Feb/2014 My Haunted Heart 8

Warning: Ravenswood guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Horror/Supernatural | Mystery | Teens
Status: Canceled
Network: ABC Family ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 22, 2013
Ended: February 04, 2014
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

LIVE: The Commonwealth Games 2014 - Opening Ceremony!

Join us tonight for live updates from Celtic Park, Glasgow as the opening..

'Emmerdale' Vet Vanessa meets a new love interest

When Vanessa (Michelle Hardwick) heads to Hotten for a night on the tiles..

Captain Cold coming to the CW (possible spoilers)

More 'Flash' news, thanks to an announcement by Andrew Kreisberg at the Television..