Login or register  

Father Knows Best

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 03/Oct/1954 Bud Takes Up the Dance 9
2 1x02 10/Oct/1954 Lesson in Citizenship N/A
3 1x03 17/Oct/1954 The Motor Scooter N/A
4 1x04 24/Oct/1954 Football Tickets N/A
5 1x05 31/Oct/1954 Live My Own Life N/A
6 1x06 07/Nov/1954 Grandpa Jim's Rejuvenation N/A
7 1x07 14/Nov/1954 Bud's Encounter With the Law N/A
8 1x08 21/Nov/1954 Thanksgiving Day N/A
9 1x09 28/Nov/1954 Second Honeymoon N/A
10 1x10 05/Dec/1954 Typical Father N/A
11 1x11 12/Dec/1954 Margaret Goes Dancing N/A
12 1x12 19/Dec/1954 The Christmas Story N/A
13 1x13 26/Dec/1954 Sparrow in the Window N/A
14 1x14 02/Jan/1955 Boy's Week N/A
15 1x15 09/Jan/1955 A Friend of Old George's N/A
16 1x16 16/Jan/1955 Bud the Snob N/A
17 1x17 23/Jan/1955 The Promised Playhouse N/A
18 1x18 30/Jan/1955 Jim the Farmer N/A
19 1x19 06/Feb/1955 Father of the Year N/A
20 1x20 13/Feb/1955 The Mink Coat N/A
21 1x21 20/Feb/1955 The Matchmaker N/A
22 1x22 27/Feb/1955 Bud the Bridesmaid N/A
23 1x23 06/Mar/1955 Proud Father N/A
24 1x24 13/Mar/1955 Father Delivers the Papers N/A
25 1x25 20/Mar/1955 No Partiality N/A
26 1x26 27/Mar/1955 Close Decision N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: Father Knows Best guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 03, 1954
Ended: May 23, 1960
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'The Awesomes' Renewed for Third Season

Four episodes into its second season, Hulu has renewed its original comedy animated..

Mary McCormack to Guest Star on 'Scandal'

Mary McCormack, star of the former series 'In Plain Sight', will be guest..

Doctor Who Series 8 Premiere Date, Doctor Who Timeline

Good news, Doctor Who fans! The eighth series of Doctor Who premieres this..