Login or register  

Father Knows Best

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
64 3x01 12/Sep/1956 No Apron Strings N/A
65 3x02 19/Sep/1956 Never in Twain N/A
66 3x03 26/Sep/1956 Betty Goes to College N/A
67 3x04 03/Oct/1956 Man About Town N/A
68 3x05 10/Oct/1956 The Homing Pigeon N/A
69 3x06 17/Oct/1956 Spaghetti for Margaret N/A
70 3x07 24/Oct/1956 Betty's Birthday N/A
71 3x08 31/Oct/1956 Bud, the Millionaire N/A
72 3x09 07/Nov/1956 The Old Days N/A
73 3x10 14/Nov/1956 Whistle Bait N/A
74 3x11 21/Nov/1956 The Great Guy N/A
75 3x12 28/Nov/1956 The Family Goes to New York N/A
76 3x13 05/Dec/1956 Betty Goes Steady N/A
77 3x14 12/Dec/1956 The Good Prospect N/A
78 3x15 19/Dec/1956 The Angel's Sweater N/A
79 3x16 26/Dec/1956 The Promising Young Man N/A
80 3x17 02/Jan/1957 Margaret Hires a Gardener N/A
81 3x18 09/Jan/1957 Swiss Family Anderson N/A
82 3x19 16/Jan/1957 Brief Holiday N/A
83 3x20 23/Jan/1957 The Lawn Party N/A
84 3x21 30/Jan/1957 Short Wave N/A
85 3x22 06/Feb/1957 Carnival N/A
86 3x23 13/Feb/1957 Betty and the Jet Pilot N/A
87 3x24 20/Feb/1957 Trip to Hillsborough N/A
88 3x25 27/Feb/1957 An Evening to Remember N/A
89 3x26 13/Mar/1957 Bud Buys a Car N/A
90 3x27 20/Mar/1957 Safety First N/A
91 3x28 27/Mar/1957 Bud, the Hero N/A
92 3x29 03/Apr/1957 Betty, the Track Star N/A
93 3x30 17/Apr/1957 The Spelling Bee N/A
94 3x31 24/Apr/1957 Bud, the Philanthropist N/A
95 3x32 01/May/1957 Baby in the House N/A
96 3x33 08/May/1957 Class Prophecy N/A
97 3x34 15/May/1957 The Art of Romance N/A
98 3x35 22/May/1957 Margaret Disowns Her Family N/A
99 3x36 29/May/1957 Grandpa Retires N/A
100 3x37 05/Jun/1957 Shoot for the Moon N/A

« Season 2   Season 4 »
Warning: Father Knows Best guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 03, 1954
Ended: May 23, 1960
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Joan Rivers Autopsy Reveals Cause Of Death

Joan Rivers cause of death has been confirmed as complication during surgery that caused..

BBC One Documentary Tells The Untold Story Of Baby P

‘Baby P: The Untold Story’ will feature exclusive interviews with many of..

Grey's Anatomy returns on October 22nd on Sky Living

Season 11 of Grey's Anatomy starts on Wednesday, October 22nd at 9pm on Sky..