Login or register  

Mighty Med

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 07/Oct/2013 Saving the People Who Save People, Part 1 8
2 1x02 07/Oct/2013 Saving the People Who Save People, Part 2 8
3 1x03 14/Oct/2013 Frighty Med 8
4 1x04 21/Oct/2013 I, Normo 7
5 1x05 28/Oct/2013 Sm'oliver's Travels 8
6 1x06 04/Nov/2013 Pranks For Nothing 7
7 1x07 11/Nov/2013 It’s Not the End of the World 7
8 1x08 13/Jan/2014 Evil Gus N/A
9 1x09 03/Feb/2014 Alan's Reign of Terror N/A
10 1x10 10/Feb/2014 So You Think You Can Be a Sidekick N/A
11 1x11 24/Feb/2014 Lockdown N/A
12 1x12 10/Mar/2014 All That Kaz N/A
13 1x13 24/Mar/2014 The Friend of My Friend is My Enemy N/A
14 1x14 31/Mar/2014 Atomic Blast from the Past N/A
15 1x15 07/Apr/2014 Growing Pains N/A
16 1x16 14/Apr/2014 Night of the Living Nightmare N/A
17 1x17 21/Apr/2014 Mighty Mad N/A
18 1x18 09/Jun/2014 Fantasy League of Heroes N/A
19 1x19 16/Jun/2014 Copy Kaz N/A
20 1x20 23/Jun/2014 Guitar Superhero N/A
21 1x21 30/Jun/2014 Free Wi-Fi N/A
22 1x22 07/Jul/2014 Two Writers Make A Wrong N/A
23 1x23 18/Jul/2014 Are You Afraid of the Shark? N/A
24 1x24 21/Jul/2014 The Pen Is Mighty Med-ier Than the Sword N/A
25 1x25 15/Sep/2014 There's a Storm Coming N/A

Warning: Mighty Med guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: New Series
Network: DiSNEY XD ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 07, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Downton Abbey - Penelope Wilton Interview

  Whilst attending the official press launch for the new series, I was able to catch up..

'The Job Lot' Cast Information for Series 2 Announced

‘The Job Lot’ is set to move to its new home on ITV2 this week with..

Margaret Pomeranz and David Stratton Announce Joint Departure from At The Movies

The major Australian network, ABC have announced today that..