Login or register  

Date A Live

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 2x01 12/Apr/2014 Daily Life N/A
15 2x02 19/Apr/2014 Hurricane Children N/A
16 2x03 26/Apr/2014 Two Requests N/A
17 2x04 03/May/2014 Manifestation N/A
18 2x05 10/May/2014 Diva N/A
19 2x06 17/May/2014 Girls` Music N/A
20 2x07 24/May/2014 Gabriel N/A
21 2x08 31/May/2014 The Promise to Keep N/A
22 2x09 07/Jun/2014 The Truth About Miku N/A
23 2x10 14/Jun/2014 Inversion N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Date A Live guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Nico Nico Douga ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Airs: Saturdays at 01:30 am
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: April 06, 2013
Ended: June 14, 2014
Episode Order: 23
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'The Blacklist' Season 2 Trailer

'The Blacklist' returns Monday, September 22nd at 10:00 p.m. ET...

David Walliams and Jessica Raine To Star in new adaptation of Agatha Christie's Partners In Crime

Today BBC One have announced they will be..

Why One 'The Big Bang Theory' Star Hates 'Frozen'

A recent article, which can be read here, explains why one 'The..