Login or register  

Date A Live

 Season 1
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
1 1x01   06/Apr/2013 April 1x 0 N/A
2 1x02   13/Apr/2013 Another Close Encounter 0 N/A
3 1x03   20/Apr/2013 For the Sky and the Sword 0 N/A
4 1x04   27/Apr/2013 Unhappy Rain 0 N/A
5 1x05   04/May/2013 Frozen Ground 0 N/A
6 1x06   11/May/2013 Romantic Hot Springs 0 N/A
7 1x07   18/May/2013 Visitors 0 N/A
8 1x08   25/May/2013 Triple Capriccio 0 N/A
9 1x09   01/Jun/2013 Frenzied Nightmare 0 N/A
10 1x10   08/Jun/2013 Flame Spirit 0 N/A
11 1x11   15/Jun/2013 Countdown 0 N/A
12 1x12   22/Jun/2013 That Which Cannot Be Forgiven 0 N/A

 Season 2
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
14 2x01   12/Apr/2014 Daily Life 0 N/A
15 2x02   19/Apr/2014 Hurricane Children 0 N/A
16 2x03   26/Apr/2014 Two Requests 0 N/A
17 2x04   03/May/2014 Manifestation 0 N/A
18 2x05   10/May/2014 Diva 0 N/A
19 2x06   17/May/2014 Girls` Music 0 N/A
20 2x07   24/May/2014 Gabriel 0 N/A
21 2x08   31/May/2014 The Promise to Keep 0 N/A
22 2x09   07/Jun/2014 The Truth About Miku 0 N/A
23 2x10   14/Jun/2014 Inversion 0 N/A

Warning: Date A Live guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Nico Nico Douga ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Airs: Saturdays at 01:30 am
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: April 06, 2013
Ended: June 14, 2014
Episode Order: 23
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Hollyoaks Reveal Autumn Storylines and Huge Train Crash Stunt

Channel 4 soap have revealed a number of storylines coming to a head in..

Brian Van Holt Leaving 'Cougar Town' Early

As ‘Cougar Town’ prepares for its final season on TBS, news has emerged that..

NBC Developing Horror Anthology Series

    Could it be? Could the horror anthology genre be finally ready to return to network..