Login or register  

Valvrave the Liberator

 Season 1
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
1 1x01   11/Apr/2013 Revolutionary Transfer Student 0 N/A
2 1x02   18/Apr/2013 Beyond 666 0 N/A
3 1x03   25/Apr/2013 L-elf`s Prophecy 0 N/A
4 1x04   02/May/2013 The Hostage Is Valvrave 0 N/A
5 1x05   09/May/2013 Singing Sakimori Academy 0 N/A
6 1x06   16/May/2013 Saki, Come Back! 0 N/A
7 1x07   23/May/2013 Haruto Under the Rubble 0 N/A
8 1x08   30/May/2013 Princess of Light 0 N/A
9 1x09   06/Jun/2013 Dogs and Thunder 0 N/A
10 1x10   13/Jun/2013 The Campaign of Love 0 N/A
11 1x11   20/Jun/2013 The 54th Military Tribunal 0 N/A
12 1x12   27/Jun/2013 Rise of the Heretic 0 N/A

 Season 2
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
13 2x01   09/Oct/2013 A Cursed Bond 0 N/A

Warning: Valvrave the Liberator guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime
Status: Ended
Network: MBS ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Airs: Thursdays at 02:35 am
Runtime: 24 Minutes
Premiere: April 11, 2013
Ended: December 26, 2013
Episode Order: 24
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'Freak Out' Press Release from ABC Family


Dominion Gets a Second Season

Syfy announced today that it has renewed Dominion for a 13 episode second season slated to air in..

Vanessa Redgrave and Jim Broadbent Added To BBC One Drama 'The Go-Between' Cast List

BBC One have announced Vanessa Redgrave and..