Login or register  

Anthony Bourdain Parts Unknown

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
25 4x01 28/Sep/2014 Shanghai N/A
26 4x02 05/Oct/2014 The Bronx N/A
27 4x03 12/Oct/2014 Paraguay N/A
28 4x04 19/Oct/2014 Vietnam N/A
29 4x05 26/Oct/2014 Tanzania N/A

S04 - #128/Sep/2014Prime Cuts: Season 3N/A

« Season 3    
Warning: Anthony Bourdain Parts Unknown guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Adventure | Cooking/Food | Family | Travel
Status: Returning Series
Network: CNN ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 14, 2013
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

BBC One Launches Exclusive Casualty Webisodes

BBC One’s Casualty has launched exclusive webisodes. The first two exclusive..

Criminal Minds returns to Sky Living on October 20th

Season 10 of Criminal Minds starts on Monday, October 20th at 9pm on Sky Living..

Unforgettable Gets Forgotten - Again

CBS made the decision to cancel its series Unforgettable again. The series ran for three..