Login or register  

Anthony Bourdain Parts Unknown

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 14/Apr/2013 Myanmar 7
2 1x02 21/Apr/2013 Los Angeles 7
3 1x03 28/Apr/2013 Colombia 8
4 1x04 05/May/2013 Canada 7
5 1x05 12/May/2013 Morocco (Tangier) N/A
6 1x06 19/May/2013 Libya 8
7 1x07 02/Jun/2013 Peru 7
8 1x08 09/Jun/2013 Congo 7

    Season 2 »
Warning: Anthony Bourdain Parts Unknown guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Adventure | Cooking/Food | Family | Travel
Status: Returning Series
Network: CNN ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 14, 2013
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Peaky Blinders Series 2 Premiere Date Set

The second series of 'Peaky Blinders' will premiere on BBC Two at 9pm on Thursday, 2nd of..

Holly Willoughby's 'Celebrity Juice' Replacement Announced

Holly's Willoughby's 'Celebrity Juice' maternity cover has been..

Nick Frost and Michael Troughton to guest star on Doctor Who Christmas Special

It has been confirmed that Nick Frost and Michael Troughton..