Login or register  

Backyard Oil

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 23/Apr/2013 Backyard Oil Barons 7
2 1x02 23/Apr/2013 The Bird Man Cometh 7
3 1x03 30/Apr/2013 Kentucky Fried Church 7
4 1x04 30/Apr/2013 A Big Oil Man Witch 8
5 1x05 07/May/2013 Pump Jack’ed 8
6 1x06 14/May/2013 Science Comes to Town 8
7 1x07 21/May/2013 High Stakes Checkers 7
8 1x08 28/May/2013 Game of Possum 8
9 1x09 04/Jun/2013 Ms. Kentucky Oil 8
10 1x10 11/Jun/2013 Milkshakin' 7

    Season 2 »
Warning: Backyard Oil guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 23, 2013
Ended: December 31, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Doctor Who, Call The Midwife, Tom & Jerry And A Former EastEnder Will Feature In This Year's Children In Need

On Friday 14th November, BBC..

Christina Aguilera and Pharrell Returning as Coaches on 'The Voice'

  ‘The Voice’ may still be battling through its seventh..

Trollied returns for a fourth series on November 3rd

The popular British comedy series Trollied returns for a fourth series on Sky 1..