Login or register  

First Monday

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 15/Jan/2002 Pilot 7
2 1x02 18/Jan/2002 Age Of Consent 7
3 1x03 25/Jan/2002 The Price Of Liberty 6
4 1x04 01/Feb/2002 Crime And Punishment 6
5 1x05 08/Feb/2002 Family Affairs 7
6 1x06 01/Mar/2002 Dangerous Words 8
7 1x07 08/Mar/2002 Right To Die 8
8 1x08 29/Mar/2002 Court Date 7
9 1x09 05/Apr/2002 Secrets And Lies N/A
10 1x10 12/Apr/2002 Unprotected Speech 8
11 1x11 19/Apr/2002 Strip Search 7
12 1x12 22/Apr/2002 Showdown 7
13 1x13 03/May/2002 Family Secrets 8

Warning: First Monday guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 15, 2002
Ended: May 03, 2002
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Press Release: CBS Primetime Schedule for Sunday, September 21st

Due to Live Coverage of “The NFL on CBS” Doubleheader on Sunday,..

Rage Ratings Review - Wednesday 20th August - US - Cable Highlights

With such a large choice of cable channels out there, TVRage's Ratings..

Rage Ratings Review: Friday 15th August - UK

Primetime On BBC one, the night was mostly made up of comedy repeats, a new episode of..