Login or register  

Golf's Greatest Rounds

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
19 2x01 22/Apr/2014 2013 The Players N/A
20 2x02 29/Apr/2014 1994 The Players N/A
21 2x03 13/May/2014 1999 U.S. Open N/A
22 2x04 20/May/2014 1974 U.S. Open N/A
23 2x05 17/Jun/2014 2013 Open Championship N/A
24 2x06 24/Jun/2014 2006 Open Championship N/A
25 2x07 01/Jul/2014 1977 Open Championship N/A
26 2x08 08/Jul/2014 2009 Open Championship N/A
27 2x09 22/Jul/2014 1989 PGA Championship N/A
28 2x10 29/Jul/2014 2000 PGA Championship N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Golf's Greatest Rounds guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Action | Celebrities | Family | Sports | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 120 Minutes
Premiere: April 16, 2013
Episode Order: 18
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

CTV Announce Fall Premiere Dates

CTV confirmed today its fall premiere dates for CTV and CTV Two. CTV is set to premiere three of..

Sony Reveals UK Premiere Dates of 'Franklin & Bash' and 'Hot in Cleveland'

Sony Entertainment TV, the UK channel has..

Comic-Con 2014: Ginnifer Goodwin Has a Message for ‘Once Upon a Time’ Fans