Login or register  

I Hate My Yard

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 2x01 03/Jun/2014 Disjointed Jungle N/A
15 2x02 03/Jun/2014 A Backyard Fiesta N/A
16 2x03 10/Jun/2014 The Root of the Problem N/A
17 2x04 10/Jun/2014 Modern Simplicity N/A
18 2x05 17/Jun/2014 The Comfy Oasis N/A
19 2x06 17/Jun/2014 Out-of-Control Orchids N/A
20 2x07 24/Jun/2014 Man Of Honor N/A
21 2x08 24/Jun/2014 Rustic Tuscan N/A
22 2x09 01/Jul/2014 The Stairs to Nowhere N/A
23 2x10 01/Jul/2014 Hillside Retreat N/A
24 2x11 08/Jul/2014 A Little Bit of Whimsy N/A
25 2x12 08/Jul/2014 Industrial Outdoor Kitchen N/A
26 2x13 15/Jul/2014 Family Friendly Fixer N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: I Hate My Yard guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | Housing/Building | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: diy network ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: May 07, 2013
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Downton Abbey Return Date Announced; Trailer Released

Good news for fans of Downton Abbey who are eagerly awaiting the premiere of the..

2014 Emmy Award Winners | Live Emmys Results Coverage

Thanks for tuning into our live coverage of the 2014 Emmy Awards! The show..

Gino D'Acampo Discusses 'Italian Escapes' Series 2

Just the other week I had the pleasure of catching up with Gino..