Login or register  

Brooklyn Nine-Nine

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
23 2x01 28/Sep/2014 Undercover 8
24 2x02 05/Oct/2014 Chocolate Milk 9
25 2x03 12/Oct/2014 The Jimmy Jab Games 8
26 2x04 19/Oct/2014 Halloween II 8
27 2x05 02/Nov/2014 The Mole N/A
28 2x06 09/Nov/2014 Jake and Sophia N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Brooklyn Nine-Nine guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Returning Series
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 17, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

The Fall starring Gillian Anderson to return in November

The popular BBC TWO drama series The Fall is set to return during November...

TNT greenlights a Cold Justice Spinoff

There is going to be a new series as Wolf Reality and Magical Elves Expands TNT's Hit Cold..

George Lucas talks fantasy on TCM's A Night at the Movies Documentary

In an hour long special George Lucas explores the fantasy films..