Login or register  

Ford Theatre

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 17/Oct/1948 Years Ago N/A
2 1x02 21/Nov/1948 Joy to the World N/A
3 1x03 19/Dec/1948 Night Must Fall N/A
4 1x04 16/Jan/1949 The Man Who Came to Dinner N/A
5 1x05 02/Feb/1949 The Silver Cord N/A
6 1x06 13/Mar/1949 Outward Bound N/A
7 1x07 11/May/1949 Arsenic and Old Lace N/A
8 1x08 16/May/1949 One Sunday Afternoon N/A
9 1x09 13/Jun/1949 Light Up the Sky N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: Ford Theatre guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Anthology
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 17, 1948
Ended: June 29, 1951
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

BBC News Lodge Formal Complaint After Russian Attack

The BBC have logged a formal protest with Russian authorities after a news team in..

Daisy Lewis chats about casting and joining Downton Abbey

I managed to catch up with the lovely Daisy Lewis at the official press..

WATCH: X Factor Preview Clips

A number of clips have been released ahead of tomorrow nights 'X Factor'. Here Chloe Jasmine..