Login or register  

Does someone have to go?

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 23/May/2013 VMS, Part 1 4.5
2 1x02 30/May/2013 VMS, Part 2 4.5
3 1x03 06/Jun/2013 DFX, Part 1 4.5
4 1x04 13/Jun/2013 DFX, Part 2 4
5 1x05 20/Jun/2013 THV, Part 1 of 2 4
6 1x06 27/Jun/2013 THV, Part 2 of 2 4.5

Warning: Does someone have to go? guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Status: New Series
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 23, 2013
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies' Announced

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies 3D' (3x60), the latest..

Trailer Debuts for '50 Ways To Kill Your Mammy'

A trailer has today been revealed for new Sky 1 reality series '50 Ways To..

'Don't Drive Here' Returning for Second Season

What didn’t kill him made him stronger – and a better driver! Back for..